I’m back! Please forgive me!

Hey everyone!

I was shocked by the number of hits the blog has gotten since I’ve been away! I know it was sudden but everything’s gone to terrible lately in my life. I moved suddenly in September after being pressured by my friend, and since then we’ve been struggling with money, bills, rent and all that jazz. I didn’t have internet access for a long time that was regular, and once I did, I was so drained I couldn’t even be bothered to take care of myself and I felt like I shouldn’t even check the site. I cut ALL of my hair off at the end of the summer in a fit of frustration. It was barely an inch all over (sadface!)

I had a job for a while at The Body Shop, though I was only seasonal, so come January I was unemployed. I have signed up for welfare and I am waiting for the beginning of March to roll in so I can start my new position with The Body Shop at a new location. I really love working there and I love the products so much. You’re going to be getting some new reviews from me about their products! I also have some new goals, new diy remedies, and some facts to benefit your natural beauty that I can’t wait to share with you all! I’m going to work on a few more posts right after this one, and I really hope you all enjoy them! It’s time to get serious with this blogging.

2 thoughts on “I’m back! Please forgive me!

  1. Nice pоst. I learn something totally new
    and сhallenging on blogs I stumƄleսpon every day. It will always be interesting too read through artiϲles from other authors
    and practice something from other sites.

  2. I’m аmazed, I have to admit. Rarely do I encountеr a blokg that’s
    oth educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, yoou have hit the nail on the head.

    Thе problem is somnethіng that too few men аnd women arre speaking intеlligently
    about. I’m very happy that I stսmbled cross thiѕ in my search fօr something regarding this.

Leave a Reply

